Keeping Track of Deleted Content

When Track changes is disabled and you delete selected content, the following is possible: When Track changes is enabled and you delete selected content, the following is possible:
Parent topic: Track Changes Behavior Previous topic: Keeping Track of Deleted Characters Next topic: Keeping Track of Copied Content