| Syncro SVN Client Views / Working Copy View | |
To change how working copy formats are handled, open the Preferences dialog box, go to , and configure the options in the Administrative area section.
The format of the working copy can be downgraded or upgraded at any time with the Upgrade and Downgrade actions available in the Tools menu. These actions allow switching between SVN 1.7 and SVN 1.8 working copy formats.