Reset Global Options

To reset all global preferences to their default values, select Reset Global Options from the Options menu.

The project level preferences are not changed by this action.

This action also resets the transformation and validation scenarios to the default scenarios.

Parent topic: Configuring Oxygen XML Developer Previous topic: Importing / Exporting Global Options Next topic: Configuring the Layout of the Views and Editors